Where is the default setting for how I view my orders in the OMS? I am trying to hide my cancelled orders so I don't see them when I log into the OMS. Now I must do it manually.
The Hide Inactive option (Settings/Boolean Options in the Order Management System) provides the control you are looking for. In the Archive area of the Orders section you can specify the length of time for order information to be archived.