I'm an existing Endicia Label Server Customer and I still have a postage balance on my account however I'd like to cancel the existing account so I can set up a new account using USPS Commercial Rates. If I cancel the existing account can I merge or get a refund on the postage I've already purchased?
You will not be able to merge the existing postage to the new account. You will need to either use the postage before canceling and setting up the new account or you will need to cancel the account and request a refund through Endicia. Please note that refunds are requested through Endicia however the refunds come directly from USPS and can take several weeks.