When using the Cleanup function, I would like to Delete all items of a search. When I perform the search, 20 items come up. When I choose to Cleanup these items, it says that only 5 are available for Deletion. How come?
Only products that have not been sold are available for deletion. Sold products that you no longer offer will reside in your database as discontinued.