Hi- Is there a way to hide inactive users? I understand you advise against deleting but I do not wish current employees to have access to records from prior employees. Thanks, Vicki
Response:
In your OMS go to settings, scroll down to Boolean options, click edit and turn on Hide Inactive. Click finish. Those users will still be searchable, just like inactive products and cancelled orders are, but they are removed from sight when first accessing a list page.