Response:
you can turn on/off all social media links at settings/compatible software/social networking. Check the boxes for those you want to show up, and uncheck the boxes for those you don't.
Tell a Friend is located elsewhere - it is in Layout/Buttons/Tell a friend. You can select which button you want, upload a button, or select "do not use".
|