Nexternal's Thursday Webinar Series

Considering a Beer Club? - Strategies for Running a Craft Beer Club
Learn how Craft Breweries are leveraging Beer Clubs to build their customer base and drive repeat business from their existing loyal customers.
Thursday March 9th
11 a.m. Pacific (2 p.m. Eastern)
Click here to register!
Integrate Nexternal Orders with your Accounting or ERP System
Automating your online Nexternal orders with your back-end accounting or ERP system has never been easier! With TrueCommerce Connect, you can easily integrate your online orders and bridge the gap between manual entry and automation.
Wednesday March 22nd
10 a.m. Pacific (1 p.m. Eastern)
Click here to register!
Platform Demonstration Webinar
In this webinar we will take you through a demonstration of our eCommerce Platform from both a buyer and seller perspective. You'll get a taste of the vast marketing and fulfillment tools available to our clients.
Thursday March 30th
11 a.m. Pacific (2 p.m. Eastern)
Click here to register!